Staunton Community Unit School District No. 6
SCUSD

Staunton Community Unit School District No. 6

Faculty and Staff Email Addresses

**All staff email addresses are first initial of First name follwed by entire Last name @stauntonschools.org

Unit Staff

NAME
TITLE EMAIL
Dan Cox Superintendent dcox@stauntonschools.org
Angie Abernathy Secretary/Cafeteria Coordinator aabernathy@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer Brooke Physical Education jbrooke@stauntonschools.org
Brian Coalson Technology Director bcoalson@stauntonschools.org
Brandon Ray Transportation Supervisor bray@stauntonschools.org
Debra Costello Vocal Support dcostello@stauntonschools.org
Brian Dustman Maintenance Director bdustman@stauntonschools.org
Ginny Fleming Cafeteria Manager gfleming@stauntonschools.org
Leslie Gusewelle Bookkeeper/Financial Coordinator lgusewelle@stauntonschools.org
Brian Lotter Instrumental Music blotter@stauntonschools.org
Christina Lawrence Speech Therapist clawrence@stauntonschools.org

Tabitha Miller

Librarian Aide tmiller@stauntonschools.org
Karen Robertson Speech Therapist krobertson@stauntonschools.org
Alisa Hughes Nurse ahughes@stauntonschools.org
Trisha Steelman Payroll/HR Coordinator tsteelman@stauntonschools.org
Dan Stephens Art dstephens@stauntonschools.org

High School

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Brett Allen Principal ballen@stauntonschools.org
Ryan McGowen Assistant Principal rmcgowen@stauntonschools.org
Lori Billings Secretary lbillings@stauntonschools.org
Shelia Tingle Secretary stingle@stauntonschools.org
Katherine Baima Language Arts kbaima@stauntonschools.org
Larry Caldieraro Industrial Arts lcaldieraro@stauntonschools.org
Kari Crask Mathematics kcrask@stauntonschools.org
Karen Cress Guidance kcress@stauntonschools.org
Daniel Dulaney Mathematics ddulaney@stauntonschools.org
Zachary Ferguson PE zferguson@stauntonschools.org
Brad Fulk Social Science bfulk@stauntonschools.org
Erin Geringer Science egeringer@stauntonschools.org
Tamra Johnston Special Ed/Resource tjohnston@stauntonschools.org
Jessica Larsen Language Arts jlarsen@stauntonschools.org
Matthew Larsen Spanish mlarsen@stauntonschools.org
Jeanne Lucykow Science jlucykow@stauntonschools.org
Bruce Malone Social Science bmalone@stauntonschools.org
John Masinelli Business jmasinelli@stauntonschools.org
Kyle McBrain PR & Driver's Education kmcbrain@stauntonschools.org
Steve Moore Business, Social Science smoore@stauntonschools.org
Brian Munson PE/Health bmunson@stauntonschools.org
B. J. Ogata Social Science bogata@stauntonschools.org
Troy Redfern Science, Athletic Director tredfern@stauntonschools.org
Doug Schilling Agriculture dschilling@stauntonschools.org
Stephanie Schwartz Mathematics sschwartz@stauntonschools.org
Steven Shor Family & Consumer Science sshor@stauntonschools.org
Tom Thiede Special Education tthiede@stauntonschools.org
Pete Klein Aide pklein@stauntonschools.org
Linda Thomas Aide lthomas@stauntonschools.org

Elementary

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Nancy Werden Principal nwerden@stauntonschools.org
Ryan McGowen Assistant Principal rmcgowen@stauntonschools.org
Sandy Cool Secretary scool@stauntonschools.org
Stephanie Crosley Secretary scrosley@stauntonschools.org
Angela Heim Kindergarten aheim@stauntonschools.org
Valene Carter Kindergarten vcarter@stauntonschools.org
Leanne Brown Kindergarten lbrown@stauntonschools.org
Kara Schulte Kindergarten kschulte@stauntonschools.org
Kay Lynne Caldieraro Grade 1 kcaldieraro@stauntonschools.org
Sarah Miller Grade 1 smiller@stauntonschools.org
Lauren DeCourcey Grade 1 ldecourcey@stauntonschools.org
Patricia Lenzen Grade 1 plenzen@stauntonschools.org
Suellen Goebel Grade 2 sgoebel@stauntonschools.org
Victoria Thomason Grade 2 vthomason@stauntonschools.org
Kelli Caldieraro Grade 2 kacaldieraro@stauntonschools.org
Rhonda Corby Grade 3 rcorby@stauntonschools.org
Dena Loeh Grade 3 dloeh@stauntonschools.org
Brianna Bohlen Grade 3 bbohlen@stauntonschools.org
Stacy Shelton Grade 3 sshelton@stauntonschools.org
James Sharp Grade 4 jsharp@stauntonschools.org
Christy Klein Grade 4 cklein@stauntonschools.org
Michelle Nungesser Grade 4 mnungesser@stauntonschools.org
Sarah Best Grade 5 sbest@stauntonschools.org
Edward Hirschl Grade 5 ehirschl@stauntonschools.org
Tim Smiddy Grade 5 tsmiddy@stauntonschools.org
Jana Spickerman Grade 5 jspickerman@stauntonschools.org
Andrea Hartley Jr. High ahartley@stauntonschools.org
Tamara Grammer Jr. High tgrammer@stauntonschools.org
Mike Korte Jr. High mkorte@stauntonschools.org
Janelle Davis Jr. High jdavis@stauntonschools.org
Steve Eisenbarth Jr. High seisenbarth@stauntonschools.org
Nicole Potthast Jr. High npotthast@stauntonschools.org
Brett Tevini Jr. High btevini@stauntonschools.org
Shayna Shinault Jr. High sshinault@stauntonschools.org
Elizabeth Thackrey Jr. High ethackrey@stauntonschools.org
John Kolesar Jr. High jkolesar@stauntonschools.org
Brenda Horn Pre-K bhorn@stauntonschools.org
Rachel Lux Pre-K rlux@stauntonschools.org
Amanda Corey Resource acorey@stauntonschools.org
Gina Cruthis Resource gcruthis@stauntonschools.org
Bonnie Trettenero Resource btrettenero@stauntonschools.org
Denise Ondes Aide dondes@stauntonschools.org
Kathy Fox Aide kfox@stauntonschools.org
Jenny Newton Aide jnewton@stauntonschools.org
Carissa McBride Aide cmcbride@stauntonschools.org
Amanda Dugger Aide adugger@stauntonschools.org
Kendra Elliott Aide kelliott@stauntonschools.org
Beth Sievers Aide bsievers@stauntonschools.org
Hannah Vesper Aide hvesper@stauntonschools.org
Brooke Dugger Aide bdugger@stauntonschools.org
Kim Masinelli Aide kmasinelli@stauntonschools.org

SMASE

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Alison Storm Director astorm@stauntonschools.org
Kristen Korte Supervisor kkorte@stauntonschools.org
Carrie Viehweg Secretary southmac@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer Huelsmann Social Worker jhuelsmann@stauntonschools.org
Liz Warner Psychologist lwarner@stauntonschools.org
Angie Greene Speech Therapist agreene@stauntonschools.org
Katie Stone Jr. High kstone@stauntonschools.org
Jennifer Hailstone High School jhailstone@stauntonschools.org
Ally White Elementary awhite@stauntonschools.org
Clare Hammons Elementary/Jr. High chammons@stauntonschools.org
Kelcie Reinhardt High School kreinhardt@stauntonschools.org
Mindy Beisner Aide mbeisner@stauntonschools.org
Sharon Cloud Aide scloud@stauntonschools.org
Linelle Lyerla Aide llyeria@stauntonschools.org
Allison Bruss Aide abruss@stauntonschools.org
Heather Ondes Aide hondes@stauntonschools.org